RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-10-2019 Friday BA-1387 0534
11-10-2019 Friday BA-1380 8023
04-10-2019 Friday BA-1373 0594
27-09-2019 Friday BA-1366 5376
20-09-2019 Friday BA-1359 7432
13-09-2019 Friday BA-1352 8274
06-09-2019 Friday BA-1345 3817
30-08-2019 Friday BA-1338 8270
23-08-2019 Friday BA-1331 5638
16-08-2019 Friday BA-1324 2168
09-08-2019 Friday BA-1317 3260
02-08-2019 Friday BA-1310 8012
26-07-2019 Friday BA-1303 3267
19-07-2019 Friday BA-1296 2623
12-07-2019 Friday BA-1289 4186
05-07-2019 Friday BA-1282 9267