RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-10-2019 Thursday BA-1386 4185
10-10-2019 Thursday BA-1379 9670
03-10-2019 Thursday BA-1372 8603
26-09-2019 Thursday BA-1365 2938
19-09-2019 Thursday BA-1358 3584
12-09-2019 Thursday BA-1351 5286
05-09-2019 Thursday BA-1344 1405
29-08-2019 Thursday BA-1337 2496
22-08-2019 Thursday BA-1330 3781
15-08-2019 Thursday BA-1323 8637
08-08-2019 Thursday BA-1316 6531
01-08-2019 Thursday BA-1309 3271
25-07-2019 Thursday BA-1302 8102
18-07-2019 Thursday BA-1295 8702
11-07-2019 Thursday BA-1288 1750
04-07-2019 Thursday BA-1281 4321