RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-10-2023 Tuesday BA-2840 2807
03-10-2023 Tuesday BA-2833 1864
26-09-2023 Tuesday BA-2826 3078
19-09-2023 Tuesday BA-2819 0935
12-09-2023 Tuesday BA-2812 4463
05-09-2023 Tuesday BA-2805 4459
29-08-2023 Tuesday BA-2798 1212
22-08-2023 Tuesday BA-2791 6924
15-08-2023 Tuesday BA-2784 7038
08-08-2023 Tuesday BA-2777 1675
01-07-2023 Tuesday BA-2770 3451
25-07-2023 Tuesday BA-2763 2061
18-07-2023 Tuesday BA-2756 1142
11-07-2023 Tuesday BA-2749 2912
04-07-2023 Tuesday BA-2742 1551
27-06-2023 Tuesday BA-2735 8767