RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-07-2023 Monday BA-2755 1692
10-07-2023 Monday BA-2748 4839
03-07-2023 Monday BA-2741 4069
26-06-2023 Monday BA-2734 1097
19-06-2023 Monday BA-2727 7451
12-06-2023 Monday BA-2720 2364
05-06-2023 Monday BA-2713 5730
29-05-2023 Monday BA-2706 8276
22-05-2023 Monday BA-2699 4272
15-05-2023 Monday BA-2692 2467
08-05-2023 Monday BA-2685 3649
01-04-2023 Monday BA-2678 3087
24-04-2023 Monday BA-2671 1905
17-04-2023 Monday BA-2664 9728
10-04-2023 Monday BA-2657 1378
03-04-2023 Monday BA-2650 4265