RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-05-2024 Thursday BA-3059 5968
15-05-2024 Wednesday BA-3058 1836
14-05-2024 Tuesday BA-3057 0688
13-05-2024 Monday BA-3056 5810
12-05-2024 Sunday BA-3055 3024
11-05-2024 Saturday BA-3054 5087
10-05-2024 Friday BA-3053 1882
09-05-2024 Thursday BA-3052 5511
08-05-2024 Wednesday BA-3051 6528
07-05-2024 Tuesday BA-3050 3192
06-05-2024 Monday BA-3049 0725
05-05-2024 Sunday BA-3048 5919
04-05-2024 Saturday BA-3047 5130
03-05-2024 Friday BA-3046 6163
02-05-2024 Thursday BA-3045 2004
01-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3044 8018