RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
28-03-2020 Saturday BA-1549 5390
21-03-2020 Saturday BA-1542 0138
14-03-2020 Saturday BA-1535 2456
07-03-2020 Saturday BA-1528 5728
29-02-2020 Saturday BA-1521 6214
22-02-2020 Saturday BA-1514 9265
15-02-2020 Saturday BA-1507 6529
08-02-2020 Saturday BA-1500 5428
01-02-2020 Saturday BA-1493 6196
25-01-2020 Saturday BA-1486 3268
18-01-2020 Saturday BA-1479 4265
11-01-2020 Saturday BA-1472 3912
04-01-2020 Saturday BA-1465 4169
28-12-2019 Saturday BA-1458 6132
21-12-2019 Saturday BA-1451 1857
14-12-2019 Saturday BA-1444 3668