RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
23-01-2021 Saturday BA-1850 3801
16-01-2021 Saturday BA-1843 8761
09-01-2021 Saturday BA-1836 7598
02-01-2021 Saturday BA-1829 1743
26-12-2020 Saturday BA-1822 9215
19-12-2020 Saturday BA-1815 7832
12-12-2020 Saturday BA-1808 7302
05-12-2020 Saturday BA-1801 6842
28-11-2020 Saturday BA-1794 8107
21-11-2020 Saturday BA-1787 4697
14-11-2020 Saturday BA-1780 8671
07-11-2020 Saturday BA-1773 1359
31-10-2020 Saturday BA-1766 5106
24-10-2020 Saturday BA-1759 5267
17-10-2020 Saturday BA-1752 2574
10-10-2020 Saturday BA-1745 4863