RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-01-2021 Friday BA-1849 5124
15-01-2021 Friday BA-1842 4082
08-01-2021 Friday BA-1835 8923
01-12-2020 Friday BA-1828 2398
25-12-2020 Friday BA-1821 8206
18-12-2020 Friday BA-1814 6185
11-12-2020 Friday BA-1807 1573
04-12-2020 Friday BA-1800 4508
27-11-2020 Friday BA-1793 5726
20-11-2020 Friday BA-1786 1952
13-11-2020 Friday BA-1779 2839
06-11-2020 Friday BA-1772 0643
30-10-2020 Friday BA-1765 9652
23-10-2020 Friday BA-1758 4823
16-10-2020 Friday BA-1751 7182
09-10-2020 Friday BA-1744 7428