RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-10-2020 Friday BA-1751 7182
09-10-2020 Friday BA-1744 7428
02-10-2020 Friday BA-1737 1926
25-09-2020 Friday BA-1730 0257
18-09-2020 Friday BA-1723 9257
11-09-2020 Friday BA-1716 0319
04-09-2020 Friday BA-1709 8461
28-08-2020 Friday BA-1702 9486
21-08-2020 Friday BA-1695 8204
14-08-2020 Friday BA-1688 5870
07-08-2020 Friday BA-1681 3608
31-07-2020 Friday BA-1674 0674
24-07-2020 Friday BA-1667 0375
17-07-2020 Friday BA-1660 9674
10-07-2020 Friday BA-1653 1508
03-07-2020 Friday BA-1646 2952