RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
29-05-2020 Friday BA-1611 7729
22-05-2020 Friday BA-1604 8765
15-05-2020 Friday BA-1597 9453
08-05-2020 Friday BA-1590 9251
01-05-2020 Friday BA-1583 8423
24-04-2020 Friday BA-1576 8974
17-04-2020 Friday BA-1569 5276
10-04-2020 Friday BA-1562 4681
03-04-2020 Friday BA-1555 1176
27-03-2020 Friday BA-1548 1967
20-03-2020 Friday BA-1541 4497
13-03-2020 Friday BA-1534 8619
06-03-2020 Friday BA-1527 4869
28-02-2020 Friday BA-1520 8336
21-02-2020 Friday BA-1513 1948
14-02-2020 Friday BA-1506 4671