RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-06-2024 Friday BA-3088 3082
07-06-2024 Friday BA-3081 6916
31-05-2024 Friday BA-3074 5583
24-05-2024 Friday BA-3067 9740
17-05-2024 Friday BA-3060 2479
10-05-2024 Friday BA-3053 1882
03-05-2024 Friday BA-3046 6163
26-04-2024 Friday BA-3039 2160
19-04-2024 Friday BA-3032 9622
12-04-2024 Friday BA-3025 5234
05-04-2024 Friday BA-3018 2741
29-03-2024 Friday BA-3011 4937
22-03-2024 Friday BA-3004 7984
15-03-2024 Friday BA-2997 5917
08-03-2024 Friday BA-2990 2186
01-02-2024 Friday BA-2983 3657