RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-02-2020 Friday BA-1513 1948
14-02-2020 Friday BA-1506 4671
07-02-2020 Friday BA-1499 2304
31-01-2020 Friday BA-1492 4820
24-01-2020 Friday BA-1485 5710
17-01-2020 Friday BA-1478 8529
10-01-2020 Friday BA-1471 7459
03-01-2020 Friday BA-1464 0481
27-12-2019 Friday BA-1457 4051
20-12-2019 Friday BA-1450 9403
13-12-2019 Friday BA-1443 0793
06-12-2019 Friday BA-1436 4852
29-11-2019 Friday BA-1429 9359
22-11-2019 Friday BA-1422 6745
15-11-2019 Friday BA-1415 3621
08-11-2019 Friday BA-1408 9277