RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
26-03-2020 Thursday BA-1547 8243
19-03-2020 Thursday BA-1540 7321
12-03-2020 Thursday BA-1533 3742
05-03-2020 Thursday BA-1526 3142
27-02-2020 Thursday BA-1519 4782
20-02-2020 Thursday BA-1512 6420
13-02-2020 Thursday BA-1505 0758
06-02-2020 Thursday BA-1498 8416
30-01-2020 Thursday BA-1491 6719
23-01-2020 Thursday BA-1484 9372
16-01-2020 Thursday BA-1477 9374
09-01-2020 Thursday BA-1470 5283
02-01-2020 Thursday BA-1463 9763
26-12-2019 Thursday BA-1456 8306
19-12-2019 Thursday BA-1449 7541
12-12-2019 Thursday BA-1442 6157