RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-05-2024 Wednesday BA-3058 1836
08-05-2024 Wednesday BA-3051 6528
01-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3044 8018
24-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3037 3974
17-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3030 7649
10-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3023 6587
03-04-2024 Wednesday BA-3016 8234
27-03-2024 Wednesday BA-3009 6585
20-03-2024 Wednesday BA-3002 6985
13-03-2024 Wednesday BA-2995 3053
06-03-2024 Wednesday BA-2988 8613
28-02-2024 Wednesday BA-2981 0534
21-02-2024 Wednesday BA-2974 2652
14-02-2024 Wednesday BA-2967 0828
07-02-2024 Wednesday BA-2960 2114
31-01-2024 Wednesday BA-2953 9742