RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
12-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1686 9078
05-08-2020 Wednesday BA-1679 6729
29-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1672 6896
22-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1665 3256
15-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1658 4107
08-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1651 5721
01-07-2020 Wednesday BA-1644 6348
24-06-2020 Wednesday BA-1637 2370
17-06-2020 Wednesday BA-1630 5988
10-06-2020 Wednesday BA-1623 3489
03-06-2020 Wednesday BA-1616 3761
27-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1609 2578
20-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1602 3046
13-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1595 1824
06-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1588 6410
29-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1581 8205