RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1609 2578
20-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1602 3046
13-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1595 1824
06-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1588 6410
29-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1581 8205
22-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1574 6481
15-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1567 3682
08-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1560 0946
01-04-2020 Wednesday BA-1553 7368
25-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1546 0586
18-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1539 9043
11-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1532 5460
04-03-2020 Wednesday BA-1525 7981
26-02-2020 Wednesday BA-1518 5861
19-02-2020 Wednesday BA-1511 3812
12-02-2020 Wednesday BA-1504 5092