RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-07-2022 Tuesday BA-2378 6014
28-06-2022 Tuesday BA-2371 3964
21-06-2022 Tuesday BA-2364 5400
14-06-2022 Tuesday BA-2357 9107
07-06-2022 Tuesday BA-2350 8703
31-05-2022 Tuesday BA-2343 2460
24-05-2022 Tuesday BA-2336 7601
17-05-2022 Tuesday BA-2329 1930
10-05-2022 Tuesday BA-2322 8266
03-05-2022 Tuesday BA-2315 8261
26-04-2022 Tuesday BA-2308 7422
19-04-2022 Tuesday BA-2301 7093
12-04-2022 Tuesday BA-2294 0961
05-04-2022 Tuesday BA-2287 1704
29-03-2022 Tuesday BA-2280 8975
22-03-2022 Tuesday BA-2273 8246