RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1475 5307
07-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1468 3467
31-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1461 5896
24-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1454 1680
17-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1447 6710
10-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1440 3827
03-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1433 0859
26-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1426 6537
19-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1419 6802
12-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1412 2085
05-11-2019 Tuesday BA-1405 1270
29-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1398 3518
22-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1391 2987
15-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1384 2459
08-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1377 7761
01-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1370 6729