RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
06-12-2022 Tuesday BA-2532 4178
29-11-2022 Tuesday BA-2525 0652
22-11-2022 Tuesday BA-2518 6718
15-11-2022 Tuesday BA-2511 7960
08-11-2022 Tuesday BA-2504 8114
01-10-2022 Tuesday BA-2497 9268
25-10-2022 Tuesday BA-2490 0239
18-10-2022 Tuesday BA-2483 5129
11-10-2022 Tuesday BA-2476 1967
04-10-2022 Tuesday BA-2469 6840
27-09-2022 Tuesday BA-2462 2067
20-09-2022 Tuesday BA-2455 9172
13-09-2022 Tuesday BA-2448 6438
06-09-2022 Tuesday BA-2441 6385
30-08-2022 Tuesday BA-2434 6207
23-08-2022 Tuesday BA-2427 6145