RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
24-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1545 3170
17-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1538 1475
10-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1531 1697
03-03-2020 Tuesday BA-1524 7816
25-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1517 3918
18-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1510 8047
11-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1503 1337
04-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1496 7105
28-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1489 5842
21-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1482 1264
14-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1475 5307
07-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1468 3467
31-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1461 5896
24-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1454 1680
17-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1447 6710
10-12-2019 Tuesday BA-1440 3827