RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-12-2022 Monday BA-2531 8135
28-11-2022 Monday BA-2524 3826
21-11-2022 Monday BA-2517 1726
14-11-2022 Monday BA-2510 5247
07-11-2022 Monday BA-2503 1259
31-10-2022 Monday BA-2496 1846
24-10-2022 Monday BA-2489 9172
17-10-2022 Monday BA-2482 1456
10-10-2022 Monday BA-2475 1652
03-10-2022 Monday BA-2468 3867
26-09-2022 Monday BA-2461 0832
19-09-2022 Monday BA-2454 2109
12-09-2022 Monday BA-2447 3149
05-09-2022 Monday BA-2440 5073
29-08-2022 Monday BA-2433 5723
22-08-2022 Monday BA-2426 3851