RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
04-07-2022 Monday BA-2377 8907
27-06-2022 Monday BA-2370 8702
20-06-2022 Monday BA-2363 3278
13-06-2022 Monday BA-2356 1849
06-06-2022 Monday BA-2349 3256
30-05-2022 Monday BA-2342 8749
23-05-2022 Monday BA-2335 8526
16-05-2022 Monday BA-2328 6758
09-05-2022 Monday BA-2321 8137
02-05-2022 Monday BA-2314 7194
25-04-2022 Monday BA-2307 7916
18-04-2022 Monday BA-2300 6521
11-04-2022 Monday BA-2293 6548
04-04-2022 Monday BA-2286 2376
28-03-2022 Monday BA-2279 2038
21-03-2022 Monday BA-2272 3970