RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-10-2020 Monday BA-1754 6508
12-10-2020 Monday BA-1747 5742
05-10-2020 Monday BA-1740 6135
28-09-2020 Monday BA-1733 2937
21-09-2020 Monday BA-1726 8431
14-09-2020 Monday BA-1719 4813
07-09-2020 Monday BA-1712 2948
31-08-2020 Monday BA-1705 1577
24-08-2020 Monday BA-1698 4289
17-08-2020 Monday BA-1691 7684
10-08-2020 Monday BA-1684 5186
03-08-2020 Monday BA-1677 3502
27-07-2020 Monday BA-1670 7238
20-07-2020 Monday BA-1663 1312
13-07-2020 Monday BA-1656 0375
06-07-2020 Monday BA-1649 3472