RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-05-2020 Monday BA-1607 0926
18-05-2020 Monday BA-1600 7944
11-05-2020 Monday BA-1593 3206
04-05-2020 Monday BA-1586 2856
27-04-2020 Monday BA-1579 6210
20-04-2020 Monday BA-1572 4530
13-04-2020 Monday BA-1565 1379
06-04-2020 Monday BA-1558 8061
30-03-2020 Monday BA-1551 2981
23-03-2020 Monday BA-1544 8462
16-03-2020 Monday BA-1537 6320
09-03-2020 Monday BA-1530 0374
02-03-2020 Monday BA-1523 8239
24-02-2020 Monday BA-1516 1596
17-02-2020 Monday BA-1509 2186
10-02-2020 Monday BA-1502 4970