RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
08-12-2022 Thursday BA-2534 4851
07-12-2022 Wednesday BA-2533 8016
06-12-2022 Tuesday BA-2532 4178
05-12-2022 Monday BA-2531 8135
04-12-2022 Sunday BA-2530 0852
03-12-2022 Saturday BA-2529 5164
02-12-2022 Friday BA-2528 5028
01-11-2022 Thursday BA-2527 2507
30-11-2022 Wednesday BA-2526 7046
29-11-2022 Tuesday BA-2525 0652
28-11-2022 Monday BA-2524 3826
27-11-2022 Sunday BA-2523 8342
26-11-2022 Saturday BA-2522 3188
25-11-2022 Friday BA-2521 8367
24-11-2022 Thursday BA-2520 1930
23-11-2022 Wednesday BA-2519 4751