RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-01-2020 Saturday BA-1479 4265
17-01-2020 Friday BA-1478 8529
16-01-2020 Thursday BA-1477 9374
15-01-2020 Wednesday BA-1476 3798
14-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1475 5307
13-01-2020 Monday BA-1474 2883
12-01-2020 Sunday BA-1473 6271
11-01-2020 Saturday BA-1472 3912
10-01-2020 Friday BA-1471 7459
09-01-2020 Thursday BA-1470 5283
08-01-2020 Wednesday BA-1469 2140
07-01-2020 Tuesday BA-1468 3467
06-01-2020 Monday BA-1467 8794
05-01-2020 Sunday BA-1466 6521
04-01-2020 Saturday BA-1465 4169
03-01-2020 Friday BA-1464 0481