RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-02-2020 Saturday BA-1514 9265
21-02-2020 Friday BA-1513 1948
20-02-2020 Thursday BA-1512 6420
19-02-2020 Wednesday BA-1511 3812
18-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1510 8047
17-02-2020 Monday BA-1509 2186
16-02-2020 Sunday BA-1508 7460
15-02-2020 Saturday BA-1507 6529
14-02-2020 Friday BA-1506 4671
13-02-2020 Thursday BA-1505 0758
12-02-2020 Wednesday BA-1504 5092
11-02-2020 Tuesday BA-1503 1337
10-02-2020 Monday BA-1502 4970
09-02-2020 Sunday BA-1501 9365
08-02-2020 Saturday BA-1500 5428
07-02-2020 Friday BA-1499 2304