RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
31-05-2020 Sunday BA-1613 1684
30-05-2020 Saturday BA-1612 3960
29-05-2020 Friday BA-1611 7729
28-05-2020 Thursday BA-1610 4901
27-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1609 2578
26-05-2020 Tuesday BA-1608 1895
25-05-2020 Monday BA-1607 0926
24-05-2020 Sunday BA-1606 5408
23-05-2020 Saturday BA-1605 2983
22-05-2020 Friday BA-1604 8765
21-05-2020 Thursday BA-1603 5392
20-05-2020 Wednesday BA-1602 3046
19-05-2020 Tuesday BA-1601 2675
18-05-2020 Monday BA-1600 7944
17-05-2020 Sunday BA-1599 0432
16-05-2020 Saturday BA-1598 8097