RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-10-2020 Monday BA-1754 6508
18-10-2020 Sunday BA-1753 3596
17-10-2020 Saturday BA-1752 2574
16-10-2020 Friday BA-1751 7182
15-10-2020 Thursday BA-1750 9234
14-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1749 6348
13-10-2020 Tuesday BA-1748 1035
12-10-2020 Monday BA-1747 5742
11-10-2020 Sunday BA-1746 3809
10-10-2020 Saturday BA-1745 4863
09-10-2020 Friday BA-1744 7428
08-10-2020 Thursday BA-1743 8351
07-10-2020 Wednesday BA-1742 7329
06-10-2020 Tuesday BA-1741 1748
05-10-2020 Monday BA-1740 6135
04-10-2020 Sunday BA-1739 0369