RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
30-04-2018 Monday BA-851 0269
23-04-2018 Monday BA-844 8470
16-04-2018 Monday BA-837 1803
09-04-2018 Monday BA-830 8493
02-04-2018 Monday BA-823 4490
26-03-2018 Monday BA-816 5980
19-03-2018 Monday BA-809 4822
12-03-2018 Monday BA-802 6274
05-03-2018 Monday BA-795 1502
26-02-2018 Monday BA-788 8710
19-02-2018 Monday BA-781 3276
12-02-2018 Monday BA-774 7468
05-02-2018 Monday BA-767 5493
29-01-2018 Monday BA-760 9655
22-01-2018 Monday BA-753 0463
15-01-2018 Monday BA-746 6836