RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-04-2018 Friday BA-848 8193
20-04-2018 Friday BA-841 6419
13-04-2018 Friday BA-834 5870
06-04-2018 Friday BA-827 2855
30-03-2018 Friday BA-820 2311
23-03-2018 Friday BA-813 7739
16-03-2018 Friday BA-806 3172
09-03-2018 Friday BA-799 0697
02-03-2018 Friday BA-792 9526
23-02-2018 Friday BA-785 9350
16-02-2018 Friday BA-778 3970
09-02-2018 Friday BA-771 8437
02-02-2018 Friday BA-764 1864
26-01-2018 Friday BA-757 2145
19-01-2018 Friday BA-750 9277
12-01-2018 Friday BA-743 5849