RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
02-10-2019 Wednesday BA-1371 5438
01-10-2019 Tuesday BA-1370 6729
30-09-2019 Monday BA-1369 2587
29-09-2019 Sunday BA-1368 0933
28-09-2019 Saturday BA-1367 8519
27-09-2019 Friday BA-1366 5376
26-09-2019 Thursday BA-1365 2938
25-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1364 3095
24-09-2019 Tuesday BA-1363 5012
23-09-2019 Monday BA-1362 7193
22-09-2019 Sunday BA-1361 9061
21-09-2019 Saturday BA-1360 1280
20-09-2019 Friday BA-1359 7432
19-09-2019 Thursday BA-1358 3584
18-09-2019 Wednesday BA-1357 0821
17-09-2019 Tuesday BA-1356 9277