RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
05-01-2019 Saturday BA-1101 8341
29-12-2018 Saturday BA-1094 4581
22-12-2018 Saturday BA-1087 4931
15-12-2018 Saturday BA-1080 7926
08-12-2018 Saturday BA-1073 1756
01-11-2018 Saturday BA-1066 8024
24-11-2018 Saturday BA-1059 5209
17-11-2018 Saturday BA-1052 7803
10-11-2018 Saturday BA-1045 1481
03-11-2018 Saturday BA-1038 1948
27-10-2018 Saturday BA-1031 0916
20-10-2018 Saturday BA-1024 7410
13-10-2018 Saturday BA-1017 3579
06-10-2018 Saturday BA-1010 9638
29-09-2018 Saturday BA-1003 2703
22-09-2018 Saturday BA-996 9314