RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
03-01-2019 Thursday BA-1099 9354
27-12-2018 Thursday BA-1092 1720
20-12-2018 Thursday BA-1085 7163
13-12-2018 Thursday BA-1078 2350
06-12-2018 Thursday BA-1071 8047
29-11-2018 Thursday BA-1064 0578
22-11-2018 Thursday BA-1057 3594
15-11-2018 Thursday BA-1050 6179
08-11-2018 Thursday BA-1043 9650
01-12-2018 Thursday BA-1036 3946
25-10-2018 Thursday BA-1029 3259
18-10-2018 Thursday BA-1022 5276
11-10-2018 Thursday BA-1015 3584
04-10-2018 Thursday BA-1008 2560
27-09-2018 Thursday BA-1001 5129
20-09-2018 Thursday BA-994 6381