RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
18-05-2019 Saturday BA-1234 8347
17-05-2019 Friday BA-1233 5492
16-05-2019 Thursday BA-1232 1056
15-05-2019 Wednesday BA-1231 4813
14-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1230 8570
13-05-2019 Monday BA-1229 1625
12-05-2019 Sunday BA-1228 9351
11-05-2019 Saturday BA-1227 6583
10-05-2019 Friday BA-1226 5374
09-05-2019 Thursday BA-1225 8016
08-05-2019 Wednesday BA-1224 3640
07-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1223 1562
06-05-2019 Monday BA-1222 4283
05-05-2019 Sunday BA-1221 6537
04-05-2019 Saturday BA-1220 2356
03-05-2019 Friday BA-1219 2564