RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-07-2019 Wednesday BA-1294 5690
16-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1293 3076
15-07-2019 Monday BA-1292 0951
14-07-2019 Sunday BA-1291 6497
13-07-2019 Saturday BA-1290 9345
12-07-2019 Friday BA-1289 4186
11-07-2019 Thursday BA-1288 1750
10-07-2019 Wednesday BA-1287 3624
09-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1286 8049
08-07-2019 Monday BA-1285 5387
07-07-2019 Sunday BA-1284 0422
06-07-2019 Saturday BA-1283 3645
05-07-2019 Friday BA-1282 9267
04-07-2019 Thursday BA-1281 4321
03-07-2019 Wednesday BA-1280 3564
02-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1279 9852