RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
30-06-2018 Saturday BA-912 2764
23-06-2018 Saturday BA-905 9326
16-06-2018 Saturday BA-898 1795
09-06-2018 Saturday BA-891 2708
02-06-2018 Saturday BA-884 4391
26-05-2018 Saturday BA-877 9745
19-05-2018 Saturday BA-870 8077
12-05-2018 Saturday BA-863 5876
05-05-2018 Saturday BA-856 4730
28-04-2018 Saturday BA-849 6327
21-04-2018 Saturday BA-842 8062
14-04-2018 Saturday BA-835 2164
07-04-2018 Saturday BA-828 1308
31-03-2018 Saturday BA-821 0374
24-03-2018 Saturday BA-814 3456
17-03-2018 Saturday BA-807 2086