RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
23-02-2019 Saturday BA-1150 1347
16-02-2019 Saturday BA-1143 1967
09-02-2019 Saturday BA-1136 4589
02-02-2019 Saturday BA-1129 2143
26-01-2019 Saturday BA-1122 9156
19-01-2019 Saturday BA-1115 3298
12-01-2019 Saturday BA-1108 6031
05-01-2019 Saturday BA-1101 8341
29-12-2018 Saturday BA-1094 4581
22-12-2018 Saturday BA-1087 4931
15-12-2018 Saturday BA-1080 7926
08-12-2018 Saturday BA-1073 1756
01-11-2018 Saturday BA-1066 8024
24-11-2018 Saturday BA-1059 5209
17-11-2018 Saturday BA-1052 7803
10-11-2018 Saturday BA-1045 1481