RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
26-04-2019 Friday BA-1212 0574
19-04-2019 Friday BA-1205 4681
12-04-2019 Friday BA-1198 0355
05-04-2019 Friday BA-1191 7419
29-03-2019 Friday BA-1184 5937
23-03-2019 Friday BA-1177 1605
15-03-2019 Friday BA-1170 8463
08-03-2019 Friday BA-1163 0296
01-02-2019 Friday BA-1156 4728
22-02-2019 Friday BA-1149 8793
15-02-2019 Friday BA-1142 9523
08-02-2019 Friday BA-1135 7015
01-03-2019 Friday BA-1128 8539
25-01-2019 Friday BA-1121 1047
18-01-2019 Friday BA-1114 4082
11-01-2019 Friday BA-1107 3509