RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-02-2019 Thursday BA-1148 2675
14-02-2019 Thursday BA-1141 7856
07-02-2019 Thursday BA-1134 0648
31-01-2019 Thursday BA-1127 7105
24-01-2019 Thursday BA-1120 5960
17-01-2019 Thursday BA-1113 7639
10-01-2019 Thursday BA-1106 8654
03-01-2019 Thursday BA-1099 9354
27-12-2018 Thursday BA-1092 1720
20-12-2018 Thursday BA-1085 7163
13-12-2018 Thursday BA-1078 2350
06-12-2018 Thursday BA-1071 8047
29-11-2018 Thursday BA-1064 0578
22-11-2018 Thursday BA-1057 3594
15-11-2018 Thursday BA-1050 6179
08-11-2018 Thursday BA-1043 9650