RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
02-08-2019 Friday BA-1310 8012
01-08-2019 Thursday BA-1309 3271
31-07-2019 Wednesday BA-1308 7095
30-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1307 4829
29-07-2019 Monday BA-1306 1027
28-07-2019 Sunday BA-1305 5921
27-07-2019 Saturday BA-1304 3508
26-07-2019 Friday BA-1303 3267
25-07-2019 Thursday BA-1302 8102
24-07-2019 Wednesday BA-1301 0384
23-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1300 7640
22-07-2019 Monday BA-1299 9855
21-07-2019 Sunday BA-1298 3782
20-07-2019 Saturday BA-1297 1096
19-07-2019 Friday BA-1296 2623
18-07-2019 Thursday BA-1295 8702