RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-04-2017 Saturday BA-478 8316
15-04-2017 Saturday BA-471 1452
08-04-2017 Saturday BA-464 5990
01-05-2017 Saturday BA-457 1407
25-03-2017 Saturday BA-450 2448
18-03-2017 Saturday BA-443 4391
11-03-2017 Saturday BA-436 2357
04-03-2017 Saturday BA-429 4380
25-02-2017 Saturday BA-422 6074
18-02-2017 Saturday BA-415 6118
11-02-2017 Saturday BA-408 1584
04-02-2017 Saturday BA-401 0257
28-01-2017 Saturday BA-394 1104
21-01-2017 Saturday BA-387 3584
14-01-2017 Saturday BA-380 6950
07-01-2017 Saturday BA-373 6194