RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
12-08-2017 Saturday BA-590 7028
05-08-2017 Saturday BA-583 8560
29-07-2017 Saturday BA-576 2718
22-07-2017 Saturday BA-569 9017
15-07-2017 Saturday BA-562 5922
08-07-2017 Saturday BA-555 4149
01-07-2017 Saturday BA-548 6081
24-06-2017 Saturday BA-541 3157
17-06-2017 Saturday BA-534 1372
10-06-2017 Saturday BA-527 0416
03-06-2017 Saturday BA-520 4271
27-05-2017 Saturday BA-513 3845
20-05-2017 Saturday BA-506 0517
13-05-2017 Saturday BA-499 7061
06-05-2017 Saturday BA-492 2364
29-04-2017 Saturday BA-485 5691