RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-10-2017 Friday BA-659 5632
13-10-2017 Friday BA-652 1436
06-10-2017 Friday BA-645 2173
29-09-2017 Friday BA-638 9017
22-09-2017 Friday BA-631 2497
15-09-2017 Friday BA-624 8276
08-09-2017 Friday BA-617 6849
01-10-2017 Friday BA-610 5319
25-08-2017 Friday BA-603 7602
18-08-2017 Friday BA-596 0865
11-08-2017 Friday BA-589 4760
04-08-2017 Friday BA-582 3482
28-07-2017 Friday BA-575 7930
21-07-2017 Friday BA-568 1859
14-07-2017 Friday BA-561 2483
07-07-2017 Friday BA-554 2559