RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
19-05-2017 Friday BA-505 6608
12-05-2017 Friday BA-498 8403
05-05-2017 Friday BA-491 9068
28-04-2017 Friday BA-484 8504
21-04-2017 Friday BA-477 9426
14-04-2017 Friday BA-470 7130
07-04-2017 Friday BA-463 3806
31-03-2017 Friday BA-456 9126
24-03-2017 Friday BA-449 0411
17-03-2017 Friday BA-442 7899
10-03-2017 Friday BA-435 4036
03-03-2017 Friday BA-428 9236
24-02-2017 Friday BA-421 7245
17-02-2017 Friday BA-414 1857
10-02-2017 Friday BA-407 5490
03-02-2017 Friday BA-400 7793