RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-09-2018 Friday BA-995 4026
14-09-2018 Friday BA-988 4965
07-09-2018 Friday BA-981 8971
31-08-2018 Friday BA-974 5820
24-08-2018 Friday BA-967 3694
17-08-2018 Friday BA-960 5769
10-08-2018 Friday BA-953 9168
03-08-2018 Friday BA-946 6953
27-07-2018 Friday BA-939 4734
20-07-2018 Friday BA-932 8170
13-07-2018 Friday BA-925 6650
06-07-2018 Friday BA-918 1260
29-06-2018 Friday BA-911 5041
22-06-2018 Friday BA-904 8113
15-06-2018 Friday BA-897 6978
08-06-2018 Friday BA-890 0176