RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-05-2019 Wednesday BA-1238 7296
15-05-2019 Wednesday BA-1231 4813
08-05-2019 Wednesday BA-1224 3640
01-04-2019 Wednesday BA-1217 4816
24-04-2019 Wednesday BA-1210 5129
17-04-2019 Wednesday BA-1203 8236
10-04-2019 Wednesday BA-1196 3653
03-04-2019 Wednesday BA-1189 2367
27-03-2019 Wednesday BA-1182 6053
20-03-2019 Wednesday BA-1175 4153
13-03-2019 Wednesday BA-1168 9126
06-03-2019 Wednesday BA-1161 5674
27-02-2019 Wednesday BA-1154 6349
21-02-2019 Wednesday BA-1147 9602
13-02-2019 Wednesday BA-1140 2960
06-02-2019 Wednesday BA-1133 8765