RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
24-05-2017 Wednesday BA-510 5930
17-05-2017 Wednesday BA-503 8547
10-05-2017 Wednesday BA-496 9687
03-05-2017 Wednesday BA-489 3982
26-04-2017 Wednesday BA-482 2866
19-04-2017 Wednesday BA-475 6144
12-04-2017 Wednesday BA-468 3728
05-04-2017 Wednesday BA-461 7252
29-03-2017 Wednesday BA-454 1063
22-03-2017 Wednesday BA-447 4289
15-03-2017 Wednesday BA-440 1783
08-03-2017 Wednesday BA-433 5478
01-03-2017 Wednesday BA-426 4796
22-02-2017 Wednesday BA-419 6235
15-02-2017 Wednesday BA-412 8912
08-02-2017 Wednesday BA-405 6298