RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-10-2017 Tuesday BA-656 0363
10-10-2017 Tuesday BA-649 8697
03-10-2017 Tuesday BA-642 7439
26-09-2017 Tuesday BA-635 1294
19-09-2017 Tuesday BA-628 9642
12-09-2017 Tuesday BA-621 1580
05-09-2017 Tuesday BA-614 7143
29-08-2017 Tuesday BA-607 2931
22-08-2017 Tuesday BA-600 1673
15-08-2017 Tuesday BA-593 9452
08-08-2017 Tuesday BA-586 3019
01-08-2017 Tuesday BA-579 6293
25-07-2017 Tuesday BA-572 4681
18-07-2017 Tuesday BA-565 5710
11-07-2017 Tuesday BA-558 0349
04-07-2017 Tuesday BA-551 5739