RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-01-2019 Tuesday BA-1111 9270
08-01-2019 Tuesday BA-1104 1863
01-01-2019 Tuesday BA-1097 1309
25-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1090 9524
18-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1083 0619
11-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1076 1483
04-12-2018 Tuesday BA-1069 2570
27-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1062 0839
20-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1055 6089
13-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1048 0276
06-11-2018 Tuesday BA-1041 2144
30-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1034 4102
23-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1027 6179
16-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1020 7892
09-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1013 6237
02-10-2018 Tuesday BA-1006 7849