RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-07-2018 Tuesday BA-922 0754
03-07-2018 Tuesday BA-915 2547
26-06-2018 Tuesday BA-908 4261
19-06-2018 Tuesday BA-901 3795
12-06-2018 Tuesday BA-894 8196
05-06-2018 Tuesday BA-887 6571
29-05-2018 Tuesday BA-880 6155
22-05-2018 Tuesday BA-873 9378
15-05-2018 Tuesday BA-866 6148
08-05-2018 Tuesday BA-859 8462
01-05-2018 Tuesday BA-852 5382
24-04-2018 Tuesday BA-845 1244
17-04-2018 Tuesday BA-838 7376
10-04-2018 Tuesday BA-831 2368
03-04-2018 Tuesday BA-824 4078
27-03-2018 Tuesday BA-817 4351