RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1293 3076
09-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1286 8049
02-07-2019 Tuesday BA-1279 9852
25-06-2019 Tuesday BA-1272 7044
18-06-2019 Tuesday BA-1265 4519
11-06-2019 Tuesday BA-1258 1257
04-06-2019 Tuesday BA-1251 8896
28-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1244 3799
21-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1237 0324
14-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1230 8570
07-05-2019 Tuesday BA-1223 1562
30-04-2019 Tuesday BA-1216 9605
23-04-2019 Tuesday BA-1209 2644
16-04-2019 Tuesday BA-1202 4195
09-04-2019 Tuesday BA-1195 8706
02-04-2019 Tuesday BA-1188 6139