RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
27-06-2017 Tuesday BA-544 6720
20-06-2017 Tuesday BA-537 3702
13-06-2017 Tuesday BA-530 8351
06-06-2017 Tuesday BA-523 2368
30-05-2017 Tuesday BA-516 7608
23-05-2017 Tuesday BA-509 2637
16-05-2017 Tuesday BA-502 2951
09-05-2017 Tuesday BA-495 0911
02-05-2017 Tuesday BA-488 4166
25-04-2017 Tuesday BA-481 0831
18-04-2017 Tuesday BA-474 2758
11-04-2017 Tuesday BA-467 7461
04-04-2017 Tuesday BA-460 5146
28-03-2017 Tuesday BA-453 7279
21-03-2017 Tuesday BA-446 3746
14-03-2017 Tuesday BA-439 8324