RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-04-2017 Tuesday BA-481 0831
18-04-2017 Tuesday BA-474 2758
11-04-2017 Tuesday BA-467 7461
04-04-2017 Tuesday BA-460 5146
28-03-2017 Tuesday BA-453 7279
21-03-2017 Tuesday BA-446 3746
14-03-2017 Tuesday BA-439 8324
07-03-2017 Tuesday BA-432 7551
28-02-2017 Tuesday BA-425 1866
21-02-2017 Tuesday BA-418 8601
14-02-2017 Tuesday BA-411 3041
07-02-2017 Tuesday BA-404 2590
31-01-2017 Tuesday BA-397 0559
24-01-2017 Tuesday BA-390 2915
17-01-2017 Tuesday BA-383 7102
10-01-2017 Tuesday BA-376 0119