RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-09-2018 Tuesday BA-999 8852
18-09-2018 Tuesday BA-992 5736
11-09-2018 Tuesday BA-985 8536
04-09-2018 Tuesday BA-978 7308
28-08-2018 Tuesday BA-971 6288
21-08-2018 Tuesday BA-964 4460
14-08-2018 Tuesday BA-957 7046
07-08-2018 Tuesday BA-950 9317
31-07-2018 Tuesday BA-943 0625
24-07-2018 Tuesday BA-936 3637
17-07-2018 Tuesday BA-929 2055
10-07-2018 Tuesday BA-922 0754
03-07-2018 Tuesday BA-915 2547
26-06-2018 Tuesday BA-908 4261
19-06-2018 Tuesday BA-901 3795
12-06-2018 Tuesday BA-894 8196