RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
26-06-2017 Monday BA-543 4936
19-06-2017 Monday BA-536 1547
12-06-2017 Monday BA-529 7297
05-06-2017 Monday BA-522 7035
29-05-2017 Monday BA-515 0341
22-05-2017 Monday BA-508 8065
15-05-2017 Monday BA-501 0394
08-05-2017 Monday BA-494 6783
01-05-2017 Monday BA-487 6823
24-04-2017 Monday BA-480 1459
17-04-2017 Monday BA-473 9673
10-04-2017 Monday BA-466 5319
03-04-2017 Monday BA-459 9031
27-03-2017 Monday BA-452 5690
20-03-2017 Monday BA-445 2749
13-03-2017 Monday BA-438 7900