RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-03-2017 Monday BA-445 2749
13-03-2017 Monday BA-438 7900
06-03-2017 Monday BA-431 1029
27-02-2017 Monday BA-424 3601
20-02-2017 Monday BA-417 2315
13-02-2017 Monday BA-410 2613
06-02-2017 Monday BA-403 8071
30-01-2017 Monday BA-396 9187
23-01-2017 Monday BA-389 8577
16-01-2017 Monday BA-382 8634
09-01-2017 Monday BA-375 2703
02-01-2017 Monday BA-368 2875
26-12-2016 Monday BA-361 2943
19-12-2016 Monday BA-354 4900
12-12-2016 Monday BA-347 0762
05-12-2016 Monday BA-340 6475