RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
15-09-2019 Sunday BA-1354 7041
08-09-2019 Sunday BA-1347 8579
01-08-2019 Sunday BA-1340 1853
25-08-2019 Sunday BA-1333 6510
18-08-2019 Sunday BA-1326 5493
11-08-2019 Sunday BA-1319 0928
04-08-2019 Sunday BA-1312 5724
28-07-2019 Sunday BA-1305 5921
21-07-2019 Sunday BA-1298 3782
14-07-2019 Sunday BA-1291 6497
07-07-2019 Sunday BA-1284 0422
30-06-2019 Sunday BA-1277 2759
23-06-2019 Sunday BA-1270 2913
16-06-2019 Sunday BA-1263 3942
09-06-2019 Sunday BA-1256 7081
02-06-2019 Sunday BA-1249 9245