RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
25-06-2017 Sunday BA-542 2805
18-06-2017 Sunday BA-535 0931
11-06-2017 Sunday BA-528 6258
04-06-2017 Sunday BA-521 8150
28-05-2017 Sunday BA-514 1667
21-05-2017 Sunday BA-507 5942
14-05-2017 Sunday BA-500 4018
07-05-2017 Sunday BA-493 1972
30-04-2017 Sunday BA-486 2709
23-04-2017 Sunday BA-479 2735
16-04-2017 Sunday BA-472 1826
09-04-2017 Sunday BA-465 6348
02-04-2017 Sunday BA-458 5763
26-03-2017 Sunday BA-451 7923
19-03-2017 Sunday BA-444 9503
12-03-2017 Sunday BA-437 6518