RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
24-05-2017 Wednesday BA-510 5930
23-05-2017 Tuesday BA-509 2637
22-05-2017 Monday BA-508 8065
21-05-2017 Sunday BA-507 5942
20-05-2017 Saturday BA-506 0517
19-05-2017 Friday BA-505 6608
18-05-2017 Thursday BA-504 9132
17-05-2017 Wednesday BA-503 8547
16-05-2017 Tuesday BA-502 2951
15-05-2017 Monday BA-501 0394
14-05-2017 Sunday BA-500 4018
13-05-2017 Saturday BA-499 7061
12-05-2017 Friday BA-498 8403
11-05-2017 Thursday BA-497 4721
10-05-2017 Wednesday BA-496 9687
09-05-2017 Tuesday BA-495 0911