RESULT


DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-10-2017 Friday BA-659 5632
19-10-2017 Thursday BA-658 9408
18-10-2017 Wednesday BA-657 8354
17-10-2017 Tuesday BA-656 0363
16-10-2017 Monday BA-655 6278
15-10-2017 Sunday BA-654 9657
14-10-2017 Saturday BA-653 4092
13-10-2017 Friday BA-652 1436
12-10-2017 Thursday BA-651 7219
11-10-2017 Wednesday BA-650 2681
10-10-2017 Tuesday BA-649 8697
09-10-2017 Monday BA-648 5936
07-10-2017 Sunday BA-647 3449
07-10-2017 Saturday BA-646 9706
06-10-2017 Friday BA-645 2173
05-10-2017 Thursday BA-644 0892